GET IN TOUCH WITH US
Anders Näslund
Sales, Partner

+46 760 587 983
anders@boomerang.ee

Swe

Eng

Tom Backman
Sales, Partner

+372 56 675 024
tom@boomerang.ee

Swe

Eng

Jonas Heinonen
CEO, Sales

+372 530 577 99
jonas@boomerang.ee

Swe

Fin

Eng

Est

Evelin Lahuri
Key Account Manager, Sales

+372 51 04 620
evelin@boomerang.ee

Est

Rus

Fin

Eng

Ilja Ivankovitš
Key Account Manager, Sales

+372 55 678 597
ilja@boomerang.ee

Rus

Est

Eng

Dmitri Shalov
Head Of Production

+372 56 902 939
dmitri.shalov@boomerang.ee

Rus

Est

Eng

Zoja Simakova
Finance Manager

+372 668 1304
zoja@boomerang.ee

Rus

Est

Eng

Boomerang Distribution OÜ
Aasa tee 1, Loo alevik
Jõelähtme vald, 74201 Harjumaa
Estonia
+372 668 1300
info@boomerang.ee