GET IN TOUCH WITH US
Anders Näslund
Sales, Partner

+46 760 587 983
anders@boomerang.ee

Swe

Eng

Tom Backman
Sales, Partner

+372 56 675 024
tom@boomerang.ee

Swe

Eng

Jonas Heinonen
CEO, Sales

+372 530 577 99
jonas@boomerang.ee

Swe

Fin

Eng

Est

Evelin Lahuri
Key Account Manager, Sales

+372 51 04 620
evelin@boomerang.ee

Est

Rus

Fin

Eng

Ilja Ivankovitš
Key Account Manager, Sales

+372 55 678 597
ilja@boomerang.ee

Rus

Est

Eng

Martin Parktal
Key Account Manager

+372 56 499 220
martin@boomerang.ee

Est

Eng

Rus

Kaire Niilo
Key Account Manager

+372 5688 9858
kaire@boomerang.ee

Est

Rus

Eng

Greta Jäätes
Key Account Manager

+372 501 01 87
greta@boomerang.ee

Est

Fin

Rus

Eng

Uno Esser
Technical Supervisor

+372 521 89 97
uno@boomerang.ee

Est

Rus

Eng

Tatjana Spavik
Returns Supervisor

+372 562 722 52
rh@boomerang.ee

Est

Rus

Eng

Anna Veselova
Returns Supervisor

+372 562 722 52
rh@boomerang.ee

Est

Rus

Eng

Külli Ööpik-Suhhostavets
Fulfilment & Warehouse Supervisor

+372 56 837 256
kylli@boomerang.ee

Est

Rus

Eng

Jekaterina Jahhimovitš
HR Specialist

+372 56 629 958
jekaterina@boomerang.ee

Est

Rus

Eng

Heidi Hanson
Project Assistant

+372 569 010 11
heidi@boomerang.ee

Est

Rus

Eng

Zoja Simakova
Finance Manager

+372 668 1304
zoja@boomerang.ee

Rus

Est

Eng

Olga Piskunova
Accountant

+372 668 1304
olga@boomerang.ee

Rus

Est

Eng

Boomerang Distribution OÜ
Aasa tee 1, Loo alevik
Jõelähtme vald, 74201 Harjumaa
Estonia
+372 668 1300
info@boomerang.ee